Team

  • Frank Esser

    Frank Esser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of International & Comparative Media Research

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 44

    f.esser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    55e0f62f-2e98-4972-8b7f-bf5173abf835
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 42

    e.humprecht@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3067e663-505b-4569-9f6c-aa56bfbd878f
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    13a66d0c-9f1a-49e0-b729-ea5c70a9c149
  • Jihye Park

    Jihye Park, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 42

    j.park@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    1e1cffff-98e6-4474-b233-a43d65249b8c
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    f3687f2c-8b42-4d4e-8b11-1ea29b7935c3
  • Anna Staender

    Anna Staender, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 87

    a.staender@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    737523a1-86ad-4cfb-962b-44ec6dbad8c9
  • Eliza Mitova

    Eliza Mitova, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 39

    e.mitova@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    592ec9af-6cd5-403a-85e4-30ef3b751831
  • Pamina Syed Ali

    Pamina Syed Ali, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    p.syedali@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b6fa8b76-ddb7-4439-80c1-bace4febc18c
  • Yuan Zhang

    Yuan Zhang, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 89

    y.zhang@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b80c6ca7-3ed8-49f3-a784-20c2d9102b2a
  • Michael Amsler

    Michael Amsler, Dr.

    Postdoktorierender / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 51

    m.amsler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e6a8be25-6805-4756-8eaf-118bc6443580
  • Christian Pipal

    Christian Pipal, MA

    Externer Lehrbeauftragter / External Lecturer

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 77

    c.pipal@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    1c1befa6-842e-47bf-877d-fe3bde9b1da1