Team

  • Michael Latzer

    Michael Latzer, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Change & Innovation

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 90

    m.latzer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    558f31d1-c061-4e22-a720-7bbb7741e148
  • Noemi Festic

    Noemi Festic, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 47

    n.festic@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    43941058-305f-4c23-9b09-241806dc0a1e
  • Daniela Jaramillo-Dent

    Daniela Jaramillo-Dent

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    d.jaramillo@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3a7edb34-0bb6-474f-9ce6-1dae8f0e6aff
  • Michael Reiss

    Michael Reiss, MSc, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 35

    m.reiss@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    9d908bd0-e09e-44c0-bbd8-e5f52614eaeb
  • Kiran Kappeler

    Kiran Kappeler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +44 635 20 76

    k.kappeler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5f489089-6b15-4e89-9511-dfe3de0c58e2
  • Céline Odermatt

    Céline Odermatt, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 71

    c.odermatt@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    09949c8a-b4df-4955-b742-b79680dcd4c3
  • Tanja Rüedy

    Tanja Rüedy, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 34

    t.rueedy@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    4abca9b9-0f6f-4332-8a14-3eba8da6b1ed