Team

  • Mark Eisenegger

    Mark Eisenegger, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Public Sphere & Society

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 23

    m.eisenegger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fb01d8a8-b397-45b8-95b8-f02e50710607
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    56b2e18e-0193-42f7-b665-3c5750587f75
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f5ddfee3-e446-4804-b9d3-6001e0ca492f
  • Rebekka Rieser

    Rebekka Rieser, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 85

    r.rieser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5a3b3454-4ed7-4325-b007-345bbaaada2b
  • Dario Siegen

    Dario Siegen, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +44 635 21 57

    d.siegen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ef2f6844-944f-4e19-982b-1da21cbe0833
  • Morley Weston

    Morley Weston, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    m.weston@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    7650da99-6970-41ae-a43f-fc90f18c0100